Spring collection made with fresh and invigorating scents available now! 🌱

Chandelle artisanale et naturelle Fleurs et agrumes, Décoré d'agrumes, lavande et rose, Contenant de verre ambré

Flowers and citrus handmade candle

Regular price
$26.00
Sale price
$26.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
through 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The ingredients

Let yourself be transported to a sunny flower garden with the Flowers and citrus handmade candle. Floral geranium, ylang ylang and lavender oils blend with energizing bergamot, tangerine and grapefruit oils for a captivating summer blend. Ideal for people who love flowering plants, the scent will transform the room into a rich and floral cocoon.

The candle comes in an amber glass container which beautifully reflects the light in the room. The container can be cleaned with warm soapy water and can be reused afterwards. The wick is made from natural fibers only.

How to make the candle burn properly?

In order for the candle to burn well and to last a long time, it is important to always cut the wick 1/4 inch from the wax level before lighting it. It is also best to wait until the entire top layer of wax has melted into a pool before extinguishing it. This avoids having a candle that only burns part of the wax.

250 ml - Burns approximately 50 hours

100% Natural - 100% Natural 100% Vegan - 100% vegan Handmade - Handmade Made in Quebec - Made in Quebec Cruelty free Palm oil free

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

WhatsApp

Collection estivale aux odeurs rafraîchissantes disponible dès maintenant! 🌱

Chandelle artisanale et naturelle Fleurs et agrumes, Décoré d'agrumes, lavande et rose, Contenant de verre ambré

Chandelle artisanale Fleurs et agrumes

Prix normal
$26.00
Prix réduit
$26.00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du paiement.

La chandelle

Laissez-vous transporter dans un jardin de fleurs ensoleillé avec la chandelle artisanale Fleurs et agrumes. Les huiles florales de géranium, de ylang ylang et de lavande se mélangent à celles énergisantes de bergamote, de tangerine et de pamplemousse pour un mélange estival envoûtant. Idéale pour les personnes qui aiment les plantes en floraison, l'odeur transformera la pièce en un cocon riche et floral.

La chandelle naturelle est fabriquée avec soin avec de la cire de soya et de coco et une mèche faite de fibres naturelles. La chandelle est coulée dans un contenant de verre ambré qui donne de beaux reflets de lumière orangée à la pièce.

Comment faire pour que la chandelle brûle bien?

Pour que la chandelle brûle bien et longtemps, il est important de toujours couper la mèche à 1/4 de pouce du niveau de la cire avant chaque allumage. Il est aussi conseillé d'attendre que l'entièreté de la couche supérieure de la cire soit fondue avant de l'éteindre. Cela évite d'avoir une chandelle qui brûle seulement une partie de la cire.

250 ml - Brûle environ 50 heures

100% Naturel - 100% Natural 100% Végane - 100% végane Fait à la main - Handmade Fait au Québec - Made in Quebec Sans cruauté - Cruelty free Sans huile de palme - Palm oil free

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

WhatsApp